Skip to content

Monday Muse: Throwing Muses

March 10, 2015

I wasn’t an MTV watcher, so I never actually saw the video for this song until I looked it up to share with you people.

Anyways, for awhile there I was super into pretty much everything that grew from the Throwing Muses family tree, Belly, The Breeders and similarly styled performers like Juliana Hatfield Three and Letters to Cleo. I have no ready explanation for that. This was just what tickled my music bone at the time. Almost everybody above is still a going concern, check em out.

Featured Image Credit 4AD Records 

No comments yet

Have an opinion?

