Skip to content

Monday Muse: The Blues are still Blue

November 12, 2012

Been in a bit of a funk all month.   Its the one yeah anniversary of me falling off the nicotine wagon that took five months of embarrassing struggle to fix.  And I have completely failed to recapture the energy  that got me to 50,000 words in last years National Novel Writing Month project (6300 words is way off pace at this point.)  And my disc golf game is in the shitter.  Nothing disastrous (i hope). Just some blues that are making it hard for me to stick my neck out and write anything of substance.

Not these kind of blues though. Wish they were.

Even better is this version

 

No comments yet

Have an opinion?

