Skip to content

Ok… I suck at this…

September 22, 2010

Man do I suck at blogging. Really, serious suckitude.

I blame Wizards of the Coast and Magic the Gathering Online, which is the primary devourer of my otherwise productive time.

However, Wednesday afternoon’s are maintenance time for the MODO servers. So I intend to use this time to at least post something… anything… GAH!

Besides, I need practice if I’m gonna write for NaNoWrimo in November.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Julie permalink
    September 22, 2010 9:41 pm

    you mean you aren’t spending inordinate amounts of time on Facebook??? Horrors!

  2. jenifersult permalink
    November 25, 2010 8:41 pm

    is that when you write a novel in a month? did you write one last year?

Have an opinion?

