Skip to content

Interlude… in the bathtub*

December 7, 2009

Abby, “Knock Knock!”

Carolina, “Knock Knock”

Abby, “No! I say Knock Knock”

Carolina, “OKAY!”

Abby, ” Knock Knock…”

Carolina, “Yay!!!!”

Repeat for 20 minutes or so…

* I was going to post a really cute picture of the Hellions playing in the bathtub, then I read this story

And I had, shall we say, second thoughts.

Instead I’ll post this picture of Baby Hitler.

All babies are cute, even Hitler.

I hope you are all happy now…

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Gregory Schulte permalink
    December 7, 2009 9:31 pm

    It is crazy, just like people thinking any man working in child care _MUST_ be a pervert.

  2. jenifersult permalink
    December 8, 2009 6:03 pm

    OK, read the article and now I’m totally furious, must go lay down… I hope these parents win. The rest of what I want to say would have a lot of ***** and ######, so I’ll just leave it at that.

    • blotzphoto permalink*
      December 19, 2009 2:32 pm

      Jen, this is my blog, you can say fuck. I don’t know what ##### means, but you can say that too.

Have an opinion?

